Christmas Like a Child

video
video Info
Comments
  • Many of us grow up and realize that Christmas is not as magical as it was when we were kids. Now, I have not lost the joy in Christmas. It is my absolute favorite time of year. The meaning of Christmas is still so important to me. But I do believe there is a magic about it when you are a child that is lost as you grow up. Yes, that’s part of life, but that doesn’t mean I can’t miss how I used to see Christmas. So this song is just to reminisce on the past. But I am still overwhelmed with the true meaning of Christmas. And the friends, family and food make some of the best memories. The time that is spent with the ones you love is so valuable. 

  • Leave a Reply

    